Archive for April, 2011

New Digital 12′ From Us To Yall!! FREE Download !!!!!! In Support Of The Forthcoming Sureshot Banger LOBSTERMANIA LP Comin This Summer!! Mastered by Thestuntman @ suitesoundlabs vancouver. get at him here hes real good , and his client list is berserko!!

1. Joy To Rhythm feat. Cee!!!!!!!!(Lp Version)
2. Joy To Rhythm (Instrumental)
3. The Sarah Palin Song (Lp Version)
4. The Sarah Palin Song (Instrumental)
5. The Sarah Palin song (Video Version)

Lyriks by Tachichi & Cee!!!!!!!!
Beats – Big Moves

all Tachichi & Moves stuff available at these spots-

or on Itunes

Yet another Promo Off the forthcoming Tachichi & Moves Lp “Lobstermania” Out In June 2011