Kish – Order from Chaos LP 1991

Posted: May 9, 2010 by moves in Uncategorized

1 Intro (2:03)
2 I Rhyme The World In 80 Days (4:23)
3 Shogun (4:41)
4 Jim Class (4:43)
5 Strict Economics (3:41)
6 Gettin’ The Mood Right (4:16)
7 I’m Goin Hypa (3:49)
8 What Has To Be Done (4:25)
9 Tightrope (4:56) Featuring – K-4ce
10 It Runs In The Family (4:22)
11 She’s A Flirt (Let’s Do It) (4:16)
12 Trackapella (6:18) Featuring – D-Shan , Farley Flex , First Offence (2) , Maestro Fresh-Wes*

-Moves
Here

Comments
  1. Allan says:

    Thanks for this! I’m a Canadian living abroad and was reminded of ‘I Rhyme the World in 80 Days’ a couple days ago. Cheers!

  2. Kelly says:

    Thank you! I was looking around to buy it on cd but couldn’t find it , then I found this. Order from Chaos was probably my favourite, most-listened to tape when i was 11-12, and I still get his songs in my head on occasion, 20+ years later. Need to listen to this!

  3. Thank you Kelly, from First Offence Productions

Leave a Reply

