swollen members – balance (1999)

Posted: July 18, 2007 by Ryan Somers in Uncategorized


swollen members – balance
(1999, battle axe records)


“Ground Breaking”
“Lady Venom”
“Front Street”
“Bless + Destroy”
“Counter Parts featuring Evidence and Iriscience”
“Circuit Breaker”
“Out of Range”
“Bottle Rocket featuring Divine Style, Evidence and Everlast”
“Assault and Battery”
“Valentines Day Massacre featuring Big Nous, Saafir, and Thirdrail Vic”
“S+M on the Rocks”
“Committed featuring Son Doobie”
“Left Field featuring Del tha Funkee Homosapien and Unicron”
“Brace Yourself”
“Horrified Nights”
“Battle Axe Experiment”

-fritz tha cat

  1. Ezra says:

    What was the deal with Zodak, anyway?

  2. ryansomers says:

    i think he was a breakdancer/graf artist…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s