dream warriors – anthology: a decade of hits 1988-1998

Posted: June 26, 2007 by Ryan Somers in Uncategorized

1750.jpg
dream warriors – anthology: a decade of hits 1988-1998 (download)

1. My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Style
2. Wash Your Face In My Sink
3. Ludi (Double Trouble Club Mix)
4. I’ve Lost My Ignorance (Gangstarr Remix)
5. Day In Day Out
6. Tricycles And Kittens
7. California Dreamin’
8. No Dingbats Allowed
9. It’s A Project Thing
10. Test Of Purity
11. Sound Clash
12. Dem No Ready
13. Float On Listen
14. What Do You Want Ladies (80’s Mix)
15. U Ready
16. Dreamwarriors.com
17. My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Style (The Next Generation Mix)

dreamwarriors_lg.jpg

(june 29/07: i just found my CD of this, and my cover is different than the one they show online:)

dreamwarriors.jpg

Comments
  1. robbaanks says:

    re-up? i can’t remember hearing any of those remixes.

Leave a Reply

