maestro fresh-wes – naaah, dis kid can’t be from canada

Posted: June 21, 2007 by Ryan Somers in Uncategorized

maestro1.jpg

just a quick up for today, for those that don’t have this. dope album. that’s all i got to say about it…

naaah-dis-kid-can-t-be-from-canada.jpg

maestro fresh-wes – naaah, dis kid can’t be from canada!! (download)
(attic records, 1998)

1. I’m Drinkin’ Milk Now
2. Check My Vernacular
3. Pray to da East
4. Certs Wid Out da Retsyn
5. Mic Mechanism
6. Makin’ Records
7. Fine Tune da Mic
8. Brown Sugar
9. How Many Styles
10. Dat’s My Nigga!!
11. Higher Level
12. Bring It On [Remix]
13. Make It for the Ruff [*]
14. Dat’s My Nigga!! [*][Instrumental]

-fritz tha cat

Comments
  1. Toronto Mike says:

    Nice pick – Certs Wid Out da Retsyn was a killer single.

    Now where’s my Louie Louie?

  2. ryansomers says:

    patience, my friend…

    i cna’t wait to rip my “death ministry” 12″ too… fuck i LOVE that song…

    “the death minister my sinister drum tracks are killin’ ya…”

    word.

  3. ryansomers says:

    i was at a party last night and c ouldn’t believe it when they put this album on…

  4. HeRBaN LyRiX says:

    Probably my fav` Maestro album; “Certs Wid Out Da Retsyn”, “Pray To Da East” & “Fine Tune Da Mic” are my fav` trackS off this joint, might just have to dust off my CD & pop it in the stereo…

    STaY BLeSS`n…

Leave a Reply

